Bible Reading Plan May 2019

Wednesday, May 1:

  • Luke 22:54-71

  Thursday, May 2:

  • Luke 23:1-25

  Friday, May 3:

  • Luke 23:26-56

  Saturday, May 4:

  • Devotional
  • Luke 24:1-35

Read more…



Bible Reading Plan April 2019

Monday, April 1:

  • Luke 8:1-21

Tuesday, April 2:

  • Luke 8:22-56

Wednesday, April 3:

  • Luke 9:1-36

Thursday, April 4:

  • Luke 9:37-62

Friday, April 5:

  • Devotional
  • Luke 10:1-24


Bible Reading Plan March 2019

Friday, March 1:

  • Mark 8:1-21

Saturday, March 2:

  • Mark 8:22-38

Sunday, March 3:

  • Mark 9:1-29

Monday, March 4:

  • Mark 9:30-50

Read more…



Bible Reading Plan February 2019

Friday, February 1:

  • Matthew 21:1-22

Saturday, February 2:

  • Matthew 21:23-46

Sunday, February 3:

  • Matthew 22:1-22

Monday, February 4:



Bible Reading Plan January 2019

Tuesday, January 1:

  • Watch Video
  • 2 Timothy 3:14-17

Wednesday, January 2:

  • Watch Video
  • Matthew 1

Thursday, January 3:

  • Matthew 2

Friday, January 4:

  • Matthew 3

Read more…



Bible Reading Plan – December 31, 2018

Monday, December 31: Revelation & Eternity Future – Jesus Christ’s Kingdom will last forever and ever and ever

  • Revelation 22
  • Isaiah 9:6-7
  • Ephesians 1:1-14


Bible Reading Plan – December 24-30, 2018

Monday, December 24: Revelation & the Marriage Supper – Jesus Christ will marry His bride, the church

  • Revelation 19
  • Matthew 22:1-14
  • 2 Corinthians 11:1-4

  Tuesday, December 25: Revelation & the Second Coming – Christ will return to the earth in power and glory

  • Revelation 19:11-21
  • Zechariah 14:1-15
  • 2 Thessalonians 1

Read more…



Bible Reading Plan – December 17-23, 2018

Monday, December 17: Paul: Journey #4 (Shipwreck, Malta, Rome) – Onesiphorus cares for Paul in Prison

  • Acts 27
  • Acts 28
  • 2 Timothy 1:15-18

  Tuesday, December 18: Peter & Paul – Peter and Paul finish their life well and are prepared for eternity

  • 2 Peter 1:1-15
  • Philippians 1:12-26
  • 2 Timothy 4:1-8

Read more…



Bible Reading Plan – December 10-16, 2018

Monday, December 10: Paul: Journey #3 (Ephesus) – The story of the church at Ephesus

  • Acts 19
  • 1 Timothy 1:1-7
  • Revelation 2:1-7

  Tuesday, December 11: Paul: Journey #3 (Plan for Rome) – Paul’s plan to visit Rome after visiting Jerusalem

  • Acts 19:20-22
  • Romans 1:8-17
  • Romans 15:20-33

Read more…



Bible Reading Plan – December 3-9, 2018

Monday, December 3: Paul: Journey #2 (Paul & Barnabas Split Up) – John Mark quits and learns not to quit

  • Acts 15:36-41
  • Colossians 4:10-11
  • 2 Timothy 4:9-18

  Tuesday, December 4: Paul: Journey #2 (Derbe) – The story of Paul and Timothy (as spiritual parent and child)

  • Acts 16:1-5
  • 2 Timothy 1:1-14
  • Philippians 2:19-24

Read more…